WEBSITE COMING SOON

Contact Details

Debtors – info@jackstyres.co.za (Ronald)

Creditors – anisha@jackstyres.co.za (Anisha)

Commercial Tyres – justin@jackstyres.co.za (Justin)

General Sales – sales@jackstyres.co.za (Reshma, Samke, Desiree, Sceliwe, Lerisha, Prenel, Kreshnie, Premmie)

Passenger Tyres – ashika@jackstyres.co.za (Ashika)

HR – hr@jackstyres.co.za (Solo)

Managers – andrew@jackstyres.co.za, stefanie@jackstyres.co.za (Stefanie, Andrew)

Johannesburg – jhb@jackstyres.co.za (Myrion)

Address

Jacks Tyres Durban Pty Ltd

155 Jacobs Road, Clairwood, 4052

P.O.Box 13279, Jacobs, 4026

Tel: 0314659214 Fax: 0314659247

Jacks Tyres Johannesburg Pty Ltd

213 Bram Fischer Drive, Randburg, 2194

Trading Hours

Open 7 days a week

Mon to Fri 07:30 to 17:30

Sat 07:30 to 16:00

Sun 07:30 to 12:30